Calendar

Fixtures and dates for the 2018 season

01-Mar Thursday Association AGM-Bainfield B.C.,7.00pm
4-15-Apr Sunday Commonwealth Games Draw Sunday-11.00am Parkside B.C.
29-Apr Sunday U25 Trial at 1.00pm at Tanfield
30-Apr Monday Ladies League
01-May Tuesday
02-May Wednesday
03-May Thursday League
04-May Friday
05-May Saturday AHT Trial at 1.00pm at Sighthill
06-May Sunday Under 25 v Borders at Tanfield 2.00pm start
07-May Monday Ladies League
08-May Tuesday
09-May Wednesday League
10-May Thursday
11-May Friday
12-May Saturday AHT v Fife at Sighthill 2.00pm start
13-May Sunday U25-East Lothian away
14-May Monday Ladies League
15-May Tuesday
16-May Wednesday League
17-May Thursday Fleming Prelim (if required)
18-May Friday
19-May Saturday AHT V East Lothian at Parkside
20-May Sunday U25 Fife away
21-May Monday Ladies League
22-May Tuesday
23-May Wednesday League
24-May Thursday Association Prelim
25-May Friday Association Senior Prelim
26-May Saturday AHT V Borders at Chirnside
27-May Sunday U25 No game
28-May Monday Ladies League
29-May Tuesday
30-May Wednesday
31-May Thursday Association Last 32
01-Jun Friday Association Senior last 32
02-Jun Saturday AHT V West Fife at Maitland 2.00pm start
03-Jun Sunday U25 no game, Top 5 Prelim
04-Jun Monday Ladies League/Cup
05-Jun Tuesday
06-Jun Wednesday League
07-Jun Thursday Association Last 16
08-Jun Friday Association Senior last 16
09-Jun Saturday AHT V West Lothian at Deans
10-Jun Sunday U25- Midlothian home, Corstorphine 2.00pm
11-Jun Monday Ladies League
12-Jun Tuesday
13-Jun Wednesday League
14-Jun Thursday Association Last 8
15-Jun Friday Association Senior last 8 Edinburgh Cup/Plate
16-Jun Saturday AHT V Midlothian at Carrick Knowe
17-Jun Sunday Mixed Rink Prelim
18-Jun Monday Top 5 last 32 Ladies League
19-Jun Tuesday
20-Jun Wednesday League
21-Jun Thursday Association Last 4
22-Jun Friday Association Senior last 4 Edinburgh Cup/Plate
23-Jun Saturday AHT V Stirling County East at Stenhousemuir
24-Jun Sunday Mixed Rink Last 16, U25 League Final at Houldsworth
25-Jun Monday Ladies League
26-Jun Tuesday Prelim
27-Jun Wednesday League
28-Jun Thursday B.I.B.C.
29-Jun Friday B.I.B.C. Edinburgh Cup/Plate
30-Jun Saturday B.I.B.C.
01-Jul Sunday B.I.B.C. Under 25 Scottish Cup Qualifiers
02-Jul Monday Matt Purdie v Fife (H)
Top 5 last 16
Ladies League/S.Fours Prelim
03-Jul Tuesday Last 32
04-Jul Wednesday League
05-Jul Thursday K.O. Prelim
06-Jul Friday Edinburgh Cup/Plate
07-Jul Saturday Associations Finals 11.00am-Parkside,AHT Quarter Final
08-Jul Sunday Associations Finals 11.00am-Parkside,
09-Jul Monday Matt Purdie V West Lothian (A) Ladies League/S. Fours Last 32
10-Jul Tuesday Last 16
11-Jul Wednesday League
12-Jul Thursday K.O.Last 32
13-Jul Friday
14-Jul Saturday AHT Semi Final
15-Jul Sunday Mixed Rink Last 4
16-Jul Monday Matt Purdie V Stirling County East (H)
/Top 5 Last 8
Ladies League/S.Fours Last 16
17-Jul Tuesday Last 8
18-Jul Wednesday League
19-Jul Thursday K.O. Last 16
20-Jul Friday
21-Jul Saturday  Northfield, Ayr AHT Final
22-Jul Sunday  SYBA Chapionships Mixed Rink Final: 6.30pm
23-Jul Monday Nationals Ladies Cup
24-Jul Tuesday Nationals
25-Jul Wednesday Nationals
26-Jul Thursday Nationals
27-Jul Friday Nationals
28-Jul Saturday Nationals
29-Jul Sunday Scottish Cup Finals at Strathmiglo,Top 5 last 8 Ladies Cup
30-Jul Monday Matt Purdie  V Fife (A) Ladies League/S.Fours Last 8
31-Jul Tuesday
01-Aug Wednesday League
02-Aug Thursday K.O. Last 8
03-Aug Friday
04-Aug Saturday Edinburgh Cup/Plate/Ladies Cup
05-Aug Sunday Top  5 Semi Final
06-Aug Monday Matt Purdie V West Lothian (H)
Tait Prelim
Ladies League/S.Fours Last 4
07-Aug Tuesday
08-Aug Wednesday League
09-Aug Thursday K.O. Last 4
10-Aug Friday Tait Last 32
11-Aug Saturday Semi Final Corstorphine /Whitehouse & Grange
12-Aug Sunday Top 5 Final:2.00pm
13-Aug Monday Matt Purdie V Stirling County East (A)
Tait Last 16
Ladies League
14-Aug Tuesday
15-Aug Wednesday
16-Aug Thursday
17-Aug Friday
17-Aug Friday Tait Quarter Final: Craigentinny B.C.
18-Aug Saturday Edinburgh Cup Final
19-Aug Sunday Tait Semi & Final:11.00am
20-Aug Monday Matt Purdie
21-Aug Tuesday
22-Aug Wednesday
23-Aug Thursday
24-Aug Friday
25-Aug Saturday Final Goldenacre
26-Aug Sunday Calder Cup at Sighthill B.C.
27-Aug Monday
28-Aug Tuesday
29-Aug Wednesday
30-Aug Thursday
31-Aug Friday
01-Sep Saturday
02-Sep Sunday
03-Sep Monday
04-Sep Tuesday
05-Sep Wednesday
06-Sep Thursday
07-Sep Friday
08-Sep Saturday  BIBC Junior Internationls Finals Day
09-Sep Sunday  BIBC Junior Internationals Inter County Top 5 at Sighthill