President Raymond Richards on reflection of being invested as President of the Association

” This is great honour for both myself and my club Craigentinny BC and I look forward to a busy season ahead, working with VP Colin Nichol, my IPP Lawrence Healy, Treasurer and Honorary member George Blair, Past Presidents Ricky Rutherford and Brian Macfarlane”