A.H.T. invite to trial 2018

The following players have been invited to Trial on Saturday 5 May 2018 at Sighthill B.C.

The trial will commence at 1.00pm

Craig Patterson Bainfield Ross Thomson Mayfield
Steven Pilley Bainfield Gordon Wilson Northern
Adam Brock Bainfield Paul Veitch Parkside
Stephen Pringle Carrick Knowe Neil Watson Parkside
Colin Tough Carrick Knowe Robert Donaldson Parkside
Stuart Campbell Carrick Knowe John Kidd Queensberry
Darren Hush Carrick Knowe Tam Ebbs Queensberry
James Hogg Carrick Knowe Alister McKenna Seafield
John Ramsay Carrick Knowe John McDermott Sighthill
Richard Tough Carrick Knowe Ross Noble Sighthill
Kevin Tennant Carrick Knowe Graeme Eddington Sighthill
David Fisher Colinton Stuart Isbister Sighthill
Gordon Bold Craigentinny Jamie Gracie Slateford
Daniel Gormley Craigentinny Robert Marshall Slateford
Scott Rogers Craigentinny Gordon Ramsay Slateford
Dean Fleming Currie Andrew Ramsay Slateford
Dean Thomson Gorgie Mills Liam Mackay Tanfield
Robert Sloan Leith Andy McNab Tanfield
Craig Mackintosh London Road Steven Kirk W & Grange
Alan Brown Maitland Greg Walker Wardie
Stevie Ritchie Maitland David Torrance Willowbrae