AHT Invites 2019

The following players are invited to participate in a Get Together for the 2019 Andrew Hamilton Trophy Team on Sunday 5 May 2019 at Bainfield B.C. commencing at 1.00pm. Dress code for play is Association/Club Polo Shirt and Grey/Black Trousers. Two bowls only required on the day. All players should report to the Team Manager/Secretary no later than 12.30 hrs. If you are unable to attend, please phone myself on 07909 728552 or email as above.

Thank you to both the clubs and players for forwarding the names for selection. The Team Managers had a difficult time selecting those to attend. Good luck to all on the day

Adam Brock Bainfield Alan Brown Maitland
Stephen Pilley Bainfield Ross Thomson Mayfield
Craig Patterson Bainfield Euan Craig Northern
Paul O’Donnell Carrick Knowe Paul Veitch Parkside
James Hogg Carrick Knowe Robert Donaldson Parkside
Darren Hush Carrick Knowe Neil Watson Parkside
John Ramsay Carrick Knowe John Kidd Queensberry
Richard Tough Carrick Knowe Gavin Ramsay Queensberry
Stephen Pringle Carrick Knowe Alistair McKenna Seafield
David Fisher Colinton John McDermott Sighthill
Kevin Hunter Craigentinny Graeme Eddington Sighthill
Daniel Gormley Craigentinny Stuart Isbister Sighthill
Josh Spalding Craigentinny Ross Noble Sighthill
Gordon Bold Craigentinny Robert Marshall Slateford
Lewis Betts Craigentinny Gordon Ramsay Slateford
Graham Duff Hillside John Ramsay Slateford
Craig Mackintosh London Road Foundry Liam McKay Tanfield
Mark McIntosh Maitland Andy McNab Tanfield