AHT Squad 2019

The following players have been selected to represent the Association in 2019. It was agreed to have a squad of 36 players to cover the call off’s for holidays, cup finals etc. A Team will be selected including reserves on a weekly basis and posted on the website/twitter on a Tuesday at 12 Noon. All players in the squad will be considered as part of that selection. Any player who has not given me dates of unavailability please do so to the email above.

The Team Captain will be James Hogg and the Vice-Captain John McDermott.

Good luck to all selected to play in the campaign ahead.

Adam Brock Bainfield Alan Brown Maitland
Stephen Pilley Bainfield Ross Thomson Mayfield
Craig Patterson Bainfield Euan Craig Northern
Paul O’Donnell Carrick Knowe Paul Veitch Parkside
James Hogg Carrick Knowe Robert Donaldson Parkside
Darren Hush Carrick Knowe Neil Watson Parkside
John Ramsay Carrick Knowe John Kidd Queensberry
Richard Tough Carrick Knowe Gavin Ramsay Queensberry
Stephen Pringle Carrick Knowe Alistair McKenna Seafield
David Fisher Colinton John McDermott Sighthill
Kevin Hunter Craigentinny Graeme Eddington Sighthill
Daniel Gormley Craigentinny Stuart Isbister Sighthill
Josh Spalding Craigentinny Ross Noble Sighthill
Gordon Bold Craigentinny Robert Marshall Slateford
Lewis Betts Craigentinny Gordon Ramsay Slateford
Graham Duff Hillside John Ramsay Slateford
Craig Mackintosh London Road Foundry Liam McKay Tanfield
Mark McIntosh Maitland Andy McNab Tanfield