Matt Purdie Invites 2019

The following players are invited to participate in a Get Together for the 2019 Matt Purdie Team on Sunday 16 June at Bainfield B.C. commencing at 1.00pm. Dress code for play is Association/Club Polo Shirt and Grey/Black Trousers. Two bowls only required on the day. All players should report to the Team Selectors/Secretary no later than 12.30 hrs. If you are unable to attend, please phone myself on 07909 728552 or email as above.

Thank you to both the clubs and players for forwarding the names for selection. The Team Selectors had a difficult time selecting those to attend. Good luck to all on the day

Adam Brock Bainfield Ian Fleming Parkside
Stuart Wilson Bainfield Rab Gardner Parkside
Malcolm Cook Bainfield Davie Moran Parkside
John Douglas Bainfield Lawrence Healy Parkside
Jim Cowan Bainfield Martin Quinn Parkside
Bobby Clark Brunstane Keith Anderson Postal
Alan McKenzie Brunstane Frank O’Reilly Queensberry
Ian Combe Carrick Knowe Norrie Chalmers Queensberry
Chris Crawford Carrick Knowe Eddie Anderson Queensberry
Alan McIntyre Carrick Knowe Peter Lynch Queensberry
Bernie Callaghan Corstorphine John Dickson Queensberry
Jim Connor Corstorphine Peter Barr Queensberry
Liam Gordon Craigentinny Alistair McKenna Seafield
Graham Hockaday Edinburgh West End Adam Melrose Sighthill
Brian Irvine Hillside Bill Herd Slateford
B J Smith Hillside George McCann Slateford
Adam Davidson Leith Ian Brown Summerside
Ian Ramsay Leith Ross Maguire Whitehouse & Grange
Norman Inglis Liberton Keith Hyland Willowbrae
Frank Welsh Mayfield Raymond Robertson Willowbrae
Bill Ross Mayfield  

cent 1;\ls