U25 invite to trial 2018

The following players are invited to trial on Sunday 29 April at Tanfield B.C.

The trial will commence at 1.00pm

Michael Simmons Blackhall Jordan Davidson Queensberry
John Marshall Brunstane Ryan Lynch Queensberry
Stephen Pringle Carrick Knowe Jamie Anderson Queensberry
Cameron Tennant Carrick Knowe Aaron Donald Sighthill
Nicole Clifford Carrick Knowe Jamie Ronaldson Sighthill
Robbie Smith Carrick Knowe Luke Corbett Sighthill
Ben Campbell Carrick Knowe Scott Moodie Sighthill
Aaron Betts Craigentinny Stuart Scott Sighthill
Lewis Betts Craigentinny Kieran Ward Summerside
Euan Gray Craigentinny Andrew Tregonning Tanfield
Josh Spalding Craigentinny Colette Thomson Tanfield
Andrew Jamieson Gorgie Mills Chloe Thomson Tanfield
Scott McCarthur Gorgie Mills Calum Munro Tanfield
Cameron Paxton Gorgie Mills Liam Mckay Tanfield
Mark Omera Gorgie Mills Nicole McKean Tanfield
Craig Mackintosh London Road Greg Walker Wardie
Dean Mackintosh London Road Mark Walker Wardie
Mark Mackintosh Maitland Ben Maginnis Wardie
Dale Randall Mayfield Rebeca Muir Wardie
Ross Thomson Mayfield Cara Conway Wardie
James Barr Northern Cameron Thompson Wardie
Brandon Maywood Parkside Paul Archibald Willowbrae
Fraser Ewart Postal